Signed in as
Loading editor…
Anyone (no sign-in) can move the sliders on the public build page and see the result instantly. It runs in their own browser and is never saved: only you (or an admin) can save.
To run it there, this build's script becomes readable by visitors' browsers. Turn it off at any time to make it private again.
The current params become a new gallery build owned by you. This one stays as it is.